Forensic Update

Reflections on information management within the legal and regulatory arena

Excellent Session with the IT GRC experts at annual ISACA Conference…

Posted by Johnny Lee on October 26, 2011

ISACA_ITGRC-LogoLast week, I had the pleasure of presenting to a lively audience at the world’s leading conference for IT governance, risk and compliance professionals. The event, hosted at the Ritz-Carlton Hotel in Orlando by the good folks at ISACA, brought together a panoply of experts in the auditing, compliance, privacy, and information security space.

I presented on the subject of Data Governance and Electronic Discovery, and how these concepts represent “flip sides of the same coin.” What was particularly rewarding for me was the level of interest and participation during our interactive case study. Thanks to all who attended and participated last week…I enjoyed myself immensely, and I hope that you found it a rewarding discussion.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
